## EUROPE

Country / Territory	Visa free access	Visa on arrival	eVisa	Duration of stay and notes
Andorra	V			
Armenia		V		Dominica passport holders traveling as tourists can obtain a visa on arrival at Yerevan (EVN) for a maximum stay of 120 days.
Austria	V			Dominica passport holders for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Belarus	V			Nationals of Dominica with a normal passport arriving at and departing from Minsk International Airport for a maximum stay of 30 days.
Belgium	V			Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Bosnia and Herzegovina	V			Dominica passport holders for a maximum stay of 90 days within 6 months.
Bulgaria	V			Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Croatia	V			Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Cyprus	V			Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Czech Republic	V			Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Denmark	V			Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Estonia	V			Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Faroe Islands	V			
Finland	V			Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
France	V			Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Georgia				Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Germany	V			Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Gibraltar	V			
Greece	V			Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Hungary	V			Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Iceland	V			Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.

Ireland	V		
Italy	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Kosovo	V		Dominica passport holders for a maximum stay of 90 days within 6 months.
Latvia	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Liechtenstein	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Lithuania	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Luxembourg	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Malta	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Moldova	V		Dominica passport holders for a maximum stay of 90 days within 6 months.
Monaco	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Montenegro	V		Nationals of Dominica with a passport for a maximum stay of 90 days.
Netherlands	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Norway	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Poland	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Portugal	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Romania	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Russia	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
San Marino	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Serbia	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Slovakia	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Slovenia	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Spain	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Sweden	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Switzerland	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.
Turkey		V	Dominica passport holders for a maximum stay of 90 days.
Ukraine			E-visas can be obtained before departure at http://evisa.mfa.gov.ua. Passengers must have a printed e-visa confirmation.
United Kingdom	V		Dominica passport holders for a maximum stay of 6 months.
Vatican City State	V		Dominica citizens for a maximum stay of 90 days within 180 days.